PPSC PAST PAPERS ALL MCQS 2023 OF COMPUTER
PPSC 5 Years Past Papers Click here
Show Answers
چار آپشن میں سے کسی ایک پر کلک کرنے سے جواب سرخ ہو جائے گا۔
.xls ایکسٹینشن فائلوں کے لیے استعمال ہوتی ہے۔
Windows
Excel
Power Point
Access
Word
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
The .xls extension is used for excel files .
MS word = .. docx MS Power Point: .pptx
مندرجہ ذیل سے --- ویو پاور پوائنٹ ویو میں سے ایک نہیں ہے۔
Slide
presentation
outline
none
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
In PowerPoint, the standard views include:
Slide view: where you see and edit individual slides.
Outline view: where you see and edit the text in the presentation in outline form.
Notes Page view: where you see and edit speaker notes.
Presentation view is not a standard view name
ND27-7-2023
آپ ایکسل ورک شیٹ میں گرڈ لائنز کو کیسے دکھا یا چھپا سکتے ہیں؟
Click Gridline tool on Forms toolbar
Go to Tools > Options > View tab and mark or remove the check box named Gridline
both
none
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
In Excel 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, click on View > Show > Gridlines
For Excel 2003 and Earlier: Navigate to Tools > Options or Click Gridline tool on Forms toolbar.
دستاویز کے نظارے کے لیے شارٹ کٹ ٹول بار ______ بار میں واقع ہے۔
task bar
Status bar
tool bar
Micro
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
A status bar is a horizontal window at the bottom of a parent window
In which an application can display various kinds of status information .
Input
output
Screen output
None
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
A soft copy (sometimes spelled " softcopy ") is an electronic copy of some type of data,
such as a file viewed on a computer's display or transmitted as an e-mail attachment .
Such material, when printed, is referred to as a hard copy .
جس میموری میں، تمام مواد کو ذخیرہ کیا جاتا ہے تاکہ ہم اسے بعد میں دوبارہ حاصل کرسکیں:
Short term memory
long term memory
sensory memory
none
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
Memory retrieval is the process of remembering information stored in long-term memory.
کالم کی چوڑائی کو خود بخود فٹ کرنے کے لیے ____
Double click the column header
Double click the left border of column
Double click the right border of column
All
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
Automatically adjust your table or columns to fit the size of your content by using the AutoFit button.
Select your table .
On the Layout tab, in the Cell Size group, c lick AutoF it.
Do one of the following.
To adjust column width automatically, click AutoFit Contents.
آپ ایم ایس ورڈ ایپلیکیشن کو بند نہیں کر سکتے
Choosing close submenu from file Menu
Clicking X button on title bar
Choosing file menu first then exit sub menu
Alt+ F4
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
You cannot close the MS Word application by choosing the "File" menu, then the "Exit" submenu.
Choosing the File menu, then the Exit submenu: While this is a common way to access exit options within a program, it doesn't directly close the entire MS Word application.
میں کون سا مینو کریکٹر سائز اور ٹائپ فیس تبدیل کرنے کے لیے استعمال کیا جا سکتا ہے؟ MSWord
Format
Tools
View
None
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
format is the way in which something is arranged or set out.
مدد کے لیے کون سی شارٹ کٹ کلید ہے
F1
F2
F3
F4
اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں
Explanation
F1 function key is used for opening help.
Some of the top shortcut keys in Microsoft Word are:
Ctrl + S: Save
Ctrl + C: Copy
Ctrl + X: Cut
Ctrl + V: Paste
Ctrl + Z: Undo
Ctrl + Y: Redo
Ctrl + B: Bold
Ctrl + I: Italic
Ctrl + U: Underline
Ctrl + F: Find